Contact Us Today!

Reimel Machine Inc
2575 Wyandotte Rd
Willow Grove, PA. 19090


Phone: 215-657-3322

E-mail:

janice@reimel.com

William Reimel...Chairman
bill@reimel.com

Jeffrey Reimel...President
jeff@reimel.com

Jonathan Reimel...Vice President

jonathan@reimel.com

Jack Scalise...General Manager
jack@reimel.com

Michael Moran...Shipping Manager
michael@reimel.com

Michael J. Santa...Manual Department Supervisor

msanta@reimel.com

Dave Hoelzle...Programmer
dave@reimel.com

Janice Giampa...Office Manager
janice@reimel.com

Jessica Nichols...Office Assistant Manager/Safety Manager
jessica@reimel.com

Florian Kempf...Quality Manager
florian@reimel.com

 

Steve Foley...Wire Department Manager

sfoley@reimel.com


G. Frank Stella...Technical Sales Engineer
frank@reimeldelaware.com

 

Jerome Pegg...Technical Consultant/Sales

sales@reimel.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
Print Print | Sitemap
©2014 Reimel Machine, Inc. | 2575 Wyandotte Road | Willow Grove, PA 19090 | 215-657-3322